futbol alemi
futbol alemi

Subscribers

183

Views

5,814

Videos

11

YouTube ID

UC80Xz2Fqe6OwB8ocxgxcSZQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-09-06 Fri 181 - 3,799 - 58 -
2019-09-11 Wed 181 - 3,930 +131 60 +2
2019-09-17 Tue 183 +2 4,023 +93 60 -
2019-09-27 Fri 182 -1 4,161 +138 60 -
2019-10-04 Fri 185 +3 4,298 +137 60 -
2019-10-15 Tue 183 -2 4,614 +316 63 +3
2019-10-16 Wed 183 - 4,637 +23 63 -
2019-10-20 Sun 183 - 4,769 +132 63 -
2019-10-23 Wed 183 - 4,882 +113 63 -
2019-11-14 Thu 183 - 5,814 +932 11 -52
Total Summary +2 +2015 -47
Next update in 5 hours 0 minutes