Tsa'Borz TV
Tsa'Borz TV

Tribün, kültür ve tarih üzerine videolar.

Subscribers

1,010

Views

963,126

Videos

46

YouTube ID

UCA05L9ay2XkxK1R3_8cmgNg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-10-02 Wed 993 - 942,083 - 42 -
2019-10-08 Tue 996 +3 943,582 +1499 42 -
2019-10-14 Mon 998 +2 947,107 +3525 42 -
2019-10-16 Wed 1,000 +2 947,777 +670 43 +1
2019-10-18 Fri 1,000 - 948,682 +905 43 -
2019-10-19 Sat 1,000 - 948,856 +174 43 -
2019-10-23 Wed 1,000 - 949,799 +943 43 -
2019-11-05 Tue 1,000 - 952,152 +2353 45 +2
2019-11-13 Wed 1,000 - 953,911 +1759 45 -
2019-11-28 Thu 1,010 +10 958,775 +4864 46 +1
2019-12-07 Sat 1,010 - 961,530 +2755 46 -
2019-12-08 Sun 1,010 - 961,800 +270 46 -
2019-12-09 Mon 1,010 - 962,041 +241 46 -
2019-12-13 Fri 1,010 - 962,909 +868 46 -
2019-12-14 Sat 1,010 - 963,126 +217 46 -
Total Summary +17 +21043 +4
Next update in 5 hours 0 minutes