Dersimiz Fen
Dersimiz Fen

Subscribers

1,230

Views

105,977

Videos

142

YouTube ID

UCHAjiSROnPDOkzfBLzs2Dig

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-11-23 Sat 1,150 - 90,746 - 135 -
2019-11-25 Mon 1,150 - 91,280 +534 135 -
2019-12-02 Mon 1,180 +30 93,578 +2298 136 +1
2019-12-06 Fri 1,190 +10 94,932 +1354 136 -
2019-12-15 Sun 1,200 +10 96,875 +1943 136 -
2019-12-17 Tue 1,210 +10 97,223 +348 136 -
2019-12-18 Wed 1,210 - 97,333 +110 136 -
2019-12-27 Fri 1,220 +10 98,959 +1626 138 +2
2019-12-29 Sun 1,220 - 99,310 +351 138 -
2020-01-02 Thu 1,230 +10 101,066 +1756 142 +4
2020-01-06 Mon 1,230 - 102,940 +1874 142 -
2020-01-08 Wed 1,230 - 103,892 +952 142 -
2020-01-11 Sat 1,230 - 104,576 +684 142 -
2020-01-18 Sat 1,230 - 105,637 +1061 142 -
2020-01-21 Tue 1,230 - 105,977 +340 142 -
Total Summary +80 +15231 +7
Next update in 5 hours 0 minutes