KnightKolik
KnightKolik

Her telden var abone olmayı unutmayınız Her zaman sizinleyiz kar amacı gütmeyen bir işletmeyiz ??

Subscribers

959

Views

13,005

Videos

76

YouTube ID

UCI7QpoklQVqpyAFt0zrL63A

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-10-15 Tue 967 - 12,145 - 85 -
2019-10-18 Fri 968 +1 12,157 +12 85 -
2019-10-20 Sun 968 - 12,164 +7 85 -
2019-10-29 Tue 967 -1 12,341 +177 84 -1
2019-11-09 Sat 967 - 12,546 +205 84 -
2019-11-14 Thu 967 - 12,597 +51 84 -
2019-11-22 Fri 967 - 12,655 +58 84 -
2019-11-23 Sat 967 - 12,670 +15 84 -
2019-11-27 Wed 965 -2 12,658 -12 74 -10
2019-12-02 Mon 965 - 12,742 +84 75 +1
2019-12-14 Sat 965 - 12,785 +43 75 -
2019-12-15 Sun 965 - 12,789 +4 75 -
2019-12-20 Fri 965 - 12,819 +30 75 -
2020-01-06 Mon 963 -2 12,940 +121 76 +1
2020-01-21 Tue 959 -4 13,005 +65 76 -
Total Summary -8 +860 -9
Next update in 5 hours 0 minutes