TRT Resurrection Ertugrul
TRT Resurrection Ertugrul

‘Resurrection: Ertugrul’ is an epic story rooted in the historical events of Anatolia (modern-day Turkey). It is the tale of a daring character with enthralling love and a sense of justice that was strong enough to change the fate of the World. The nomadic Kayi tribe of the Oghuz Turks are on a quest to find a place they can finally call home. Ertugrul, the leader of the tribe, leads his people through perseverance against hardship while striving for justice and maintaining the traditions of the land. By battling his enemies with strength and bravery, Ertugrul consequently plants the seed that would lead to the founding of the Ottoman Empire, which had spread across three continents and ruled for six centuries.

Aboneler

2,590,000

gösterimler

899,304,678

Videolar

432

YouTube ID

UCSCHrDLjlO9sZk6iLEAuE0w

Youtube Hesap İstatistikleri Özeti (SON 15 GİRİŞ )
Tarih Aboneler gösterimler Videolar
2022-01-18 Tue 2,570,000 - 883,887,712 - 425 -
2022-01-30 Sun 2,570,000 - 885,286,735 +1399023 427 +2
2022-02-04 Fri 2,570,000 - 885,917,436 +630701 428 +1
2022-02-14 Mon 2,580,000 +10000 887,369,572 +1452136 432 +4
2022-02-22 Tue 2,580,000 - 888,302,041 +932469 432 -
2022-03-01 Tue 2,580,000 - 889,058,290 +756249 432 -
2022-03-13 Sun 2,580,000 - 890,291,637 +1233347 432 -
2022-03-15 Tue 2,580,000 - 890,488,051 +196414 432 -
2022-03-31 Thu 2,580,000 - 892,073,933 +1585882 432 -
2022-04-16 Sat 2,590,000 +10000 893,947,413 +1873480 432 -
2022-04-19 Tue 2,590,000 - 894,447,015 +499602 432 -
2022-05-01 Sun 2,590,000 - 896,195,576 +1748561 432 -
2022-05-08 Sun 2,590,000 - 897,148,770 +953194 432 -
2022-05-17 Tue 2,590,000 - 898,182,665 +1033895 432 -
2022-05-28 Sat 2,590,000 - 899,304,678 +1122013 432 -
Toplam Özet +20000 +15416966 +7
Sonraki güncelleme 4 hours 59 minutes