MKM
MKM

Ne yazacağımı bilmiyorum

Subscribers

257

Views

63,508

Videos

201

YouTube ID

UCSwCr-uYOuDRx3sWW9vvf6Q

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-10-29 Tue 173 - 33,253 - 164 -
2019-11-03 Sun 182 +9 36,252 +2999 168 +4
2019-11-22 Fri 216 +34 44,328 +8076 185 +17
2019-11-23 Sat 216 - 44,565 +237 186 +1
2019-12-01 Sun 223 +7 47,981 +3416 188 +2
2019-12-03 Tue 224 +1 48,500 +519 189 +1
2019-12-04 Wed 223 -1 48,728 +228 189 -
2019-12-09 Mon 228 +5 50,628 +1900 192 +3
2019-12-14 Sat 231 +3 52,218 +1590 193 +1
2019-12-22 Sun 236 +5 54,538 +2320 190 -3
2019-12-26 Thu 240 +4 55,053 +515 190 -
2019-12-28 Sat 243 +3 55,817 +764 192 +2
2020-01-05 Sun 249 +6 58,714 +2897 196 +4
2020-01-06 Mon 249 - 58,801 +87 196 -
2020-01-21 Tue 257 +8 63,508 +4707 201 +5
Total Summary +84 +30255 +37
Next update in 5 hours 0 minutes