AYO Studios
AYO Studios

Hello everybody my name is Ata. In this channel I make Lego stop-motion videos. My upcoming project is "Lego Detective". I have my own Marvel and Dc stop-motion universe. If you love my videos you can subcribe. ●Lego Spider-Man Series ●Lego The Flash Series ●Lego Ninjago Series ●Lego Koltuklu Ev ●Movies in LEGO My Patreon:https://www.patreon.com/ayostudios?alert=2

Subscribers

517

Views

64,632

Videos

37

YouTube ID

UCT78TT82ToSgeVhw0d4HGtw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-10-26 Sat 505 - 61,154 - 38 -
2019-11-04 Mon 504 -1 61,518 +364 39 +1
2019-11-14 Thu 502 -2 61,781 +263 39 -
2019-11-24 Sun 500 -2 61,955 +174 37 -2
2019-11-30 Sat 501 +1 61,772 -183 36 -1
2019-12-05 Thu 502 +1 61,892 +120 36 -
2019-12-10 Tue 503 +1 62,074 +182 36 -
2019-12-16 Mon 509 +6 62,286 +212 35 -1
2019-12-17 Tue 509 - 62,315 +29 35 -
2019-12-23 Mon 508 -1 62,584 +269 35 -
2019-12-28 Sat 508 - 62,789 +205 35 -
2020-01-05 Sun 514 +6 63,494 +705 36 +1
2020-01-06 Mon 514 - 63,572 +78 36 -
2020-01-10 Fri 513 -1 63,706 +134 36 -
2020-01-21 Tue 517 +4 64,632 +926 37 +1
Total Summary +12 +3478 -1
Next update in 5 hours 0 minutes