TWITCHLOST
TWITCHLOST

?Kanala Abone olarak bana Destekte bulunursunuz ?https://bit.ly/2pLEaXI?

Subscribers

1,550

Views

295,792

Videos

10

YouTube ID

UCVXZFlWip4Sp85pPBf0xqUQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-10-14 Mon 1,300 - 255,256 - 34 -
2019-10-17 Thu 1,310 +10 258,709 +3453 34 -
2019-10-20 Sun 1,330 +20 267,529 +8820 37 +3
2019-10-29 Tue 1,370 +40 300,767 +33238 46 +9
2019-11-07 Thu 1,440 +70 337,752 +36985 14 -32
2019-11-12 Tue 1,460 +20 322,725 -15027 14 -
2019-11-17 Sun 1,460 - 330,066 +7341 16 +2
2019-11-25 Mon 1,480 +20 342,271 +12205 18 +2
2019-11-26 Tue 1,480 - 343,511 +1240 18 -
2019-11-28 Thu 1,480 - 346,542 +3031 19 +1
2019-12-11 Wed 1,520 +40 317,603 -28939 6 -13
2019-12-23 Mon 1,530 +10 267,358 -50245 12 +6
2020-01-05 Sun 1,540 +10 281,627 +14269 24 +12
2020-01-06 Mon 1,540 - 282,252 +625 24 -
2020-01-21 Tue 1,550 +10 295,792 +13540 10 -14
Total Summary +250 +40536 -24
Next update in 5 hours 0 minutes