Onur Dincel
Onur Dincel

ONUR DİNCEL Resmi Kanalımdır. İletişim için "Twitter" hesabımdan DM atabilirsiniz.

Subscribers

864

Views

23,523

Videos

13

YouTube ID

UCgkPwUFlQAGWU17Kd1WSAww

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-11-01 Fri 851 - 20,366 - 12 -
2019-11-11 Mon 856 +5 21,429 +1063 12 -
2019-11-12 Tue 856 - 21,439 +10 12 -
2019-11-27 Wed 857 +1 21,680 +241 12 -
2019-11-29 Fri 857 - 21,721 +41 12 -
2019-12-07 Sat 856 -1 21,827 +106 12 -
2019-12-10 Tue 855 -1 21,873 +46 12 -
2019-12-18 Wed 854 -1 21,949 +76 12 -
2019-12-19 Thu 854 - 21,958 +9 12 -
2019-12-22 Sun 854 - 21,972 +14 12 -
2019-12-24 Tue 854 - 22,012 +40 12 -
2019-12-30 Mon 867 +13 23,111 +1099 12 -
2020-01-06 Mon 867 - 23,301 +190 13 +1
2020-01-12 Sun 867 - 23,401 +100 13 -
2020-01-21 Tue 864 -3 23,523 +122 13 -
Total Summary +13 +3157 +1
Next update in 5 hours 0 minutes