Dagger Stuck
Dagger Stuck

Katarina, Katarina montage, Katarina movie, #1, Best katarina, Katarina 1v9, Katarina main, Katarina mid, plays, build, combo, Montage Merhaba! İsmim Akif.Kanalda Genel Olarak League of Legends Videoları Bulunmaktadır.Kanalın İçeriğini Değiştirip Başka Değişik İçeriğe Sahip Videoları Görebilirsiniz.Eğer Aramıza Katılmak İstiyosan Abone Ol :) Bildirimleri Açarsan Herşeyden İlk Haberdar Olursun Hepinizi Seviyorum Biz Bir Aileyiz... Hello! My Name Is Akif.The channel generally features League of Legends videos.You Can Change The Channel's Content And See Videos With Different Content.If You Want To Join Us Subscribe :) If You Open Notifications You Will Be First Aware Of Everything I Love You All We Are A Family... ➤ 100.000 Subs. ➤ 90.000 Subs. ➤ 80.000 Subs. ➤ 70.000 Subs. ➤ 60.000 Subs. ➤ 50.000 Subs. ➤ 30.000 Subs. ➤ 20.000 Subs. ➤ 10.000 Subs. ➤ 5.000 Subs. ➤ 4.000 Subs. ➤ 3.000 Subs. ➤ 2.000 Subs. ✔ ➤ 1.000 Subs. ✔ ➤ 500 Subs. ✔

Subscribers

2,460

Views

121,589

Videos

96

YouTube ID

UCgpXOuPv7t24tqoiC35VL_Q

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-10-22 Tue 2,400 - 111,320 - 88 -
2019-10-27 Sun 2,410 +10 111,797 +477 89 +1
2019-10-29 Tue 2,410 - 111,966 +169 89 -
2019-11-01 Fri 2,410 - 112,325 +359 89 -
2019-11-07 Thu 2,420 +10 112,998 +673 91 +2
2019-11-09 Sat 2,420 - 114,582 +1584 92 +1
2019-11-12 Tue 2,430 +10 116,117 +1535 94 +2
2019-11-14 Thu 2,430 - 116,223 +106 94 -
2019-11-17 Sun 2,440 +10 116,884 +661 95 +1
2019-11-20 Wed 2,440 - 117,219 +335 95 -
2019-11-25 Mon 2,440 - 118,426 +1207 95 -
2019-11-30 Sat 2,450 +10 119,296 +870 95 -
2019-12-06 Fri 2,450 - 120,345 +1049 95 -
2019-12-11 Wed 2,450 - 121,114 +769 95 -
2019-12-14 Sat 2,460 +10 121,589 +475 96 +1
Total Summary +60 +10269 +8
Next update in 5 hours 0 minutes