LadyBlog
LadyBlog

Kanal Kapanabilir neden mi? -100 B izlenmeden 5B nedüşüş -2 ihtar - haterlar -gelişemeyeceğimin gerçeği

Subscribers

5,600

Views

29,009

Videos

5

YouTube ID

UCmQsAHd2FzzbOtQEX0J8SoA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-09-11 Wed 1,309 - 58,322 - 9 -
2019-09-16 Mon 1,328 +19 63,067 +4745 12 +3
2019-09-30 Mon 3,090 +1762 357,586 +294519 17 +5
2019-10-10 Thu 4,390 +1300 577,428 +219842 26 +9
2019-10-19 Sat 5,780 +1390 825,744 +248316 1 -25
2019-10-21 Mon 5,700 -80 5,041 -820703 1 -
2019-10-24 Thu 5,580 -120 0 -5041 1 -
2019-10-28 Mon 5,580 - 7,504 +7504 1 -
2019-11-01 Fri 5,540 -40 9,543 +2039 1 -
2019-11-14 Thu 5,600 +60 29,009 +19466 5 +4
Total Summary +4291 -29313 -4
Next update in 5 hours 0 minutes