Baran Grmz
Baran Grmz

xeza panu lula yobo poko razi

Subscribers

926

Views

5,358

Videos

62

YouTube ID

UCsMp3FQouMkvEm2ePEewMEw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-09-05 Thu 938 - 5,095 - 61 -
2019-09-08 Sun 937 -1 5,101 +6 61 -
2019-09-11 Wed 935 -2 5,102 +1 61 -
2019-09-12 Thu 935 - 5,102 - 61 -
2019-10-07 Mon 927 -8 5,155 +53 61 -
2019-10-13 Sun 930 +3 5,173 +18 61 -
2019-10-20 Sun 929 -1 5,183 +10 61 -
2019-10-21 Mon 929 - 5,184 +1 61 -
2019-10-23 Wed 928 -1 5,186 +2 61 -
2019-10-27 Sun 928 - 5,205 +19 61 -
2019-11-14 Thu 926 -2 5,358 +153 62 +1
Total Summary -12 +263 +1
Next update in 5 hours 0 minutes