İzmir Tribünleri
İzmir Tribünleri

Bizim Tarafımız İzmir ? #İzmirTribünleri ? http://www.instagram.com/izmirtribunleri http://www.youtube.com/izmirtribunleri http://www.twitter.com/izmirtribunleri http://www.fb.com/izmirtribunleri http://www.izmirtribunleri.com

Subscribers

341

Views

57,652

Videos

225

YouTube ID

UCtei1dMzowEmhC_zwfM7QOA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-09-06 Fri 312 - 47,236 - 201 -
2019-09-13 Fri 314 +2 47,916 +680 202 +1
2019-09-14 Sat 314 - 48,096 +180 202 -
2019-09-24 Tue 317 +3 49,226 +1130 204 +2
2019-09-25 Wed 318 +1 49,346 +120 205 +1
2019-10-11 Fri 323 +5 51,589 +2243 210 +5
2019-10-12 Sat 323 - 51,696 +107 210 -
2019-10-13 Sun 324 +1 51,799 +103 210 -
2019-10-18 Fri 327 +3 52,335 +536 219 +9
2019-10-21 Mon 331 +4 53,065 +730 219 -
2019-10-31 Thu 337 +6 55,043 +1978 219 -
2019-11-04 Mon 339 +2 56,086 +1043 225 +6
2019-11-05 Tue 339 - 56,365 +279 225 -
2019-11-12 Tue 341 +2 57,325 +960 225 -
2019-11-14 Thu 341 - 57,652 +327 225 -
Total Summary +29 +10416 +24
Next update in 5 hours 0 minutes