Hayal Fun YT
Hayal Fun YT

Pet Simulator 99 Expert. Content Creator. Live Streams! I also created Tower Defense Simulator Content. How to draw tds towers tutorials. I make strategy videos, tower reviews, memes, tds discussion polls. Tds montages, shorts. I love accelerator and gladiator.

Aboneler

22,800

gösterimler

1,755,830

Videolar

1,132

YouTube ID

UCAZDcT8F8y9SkOBNe7q-U4w

Youtube Hesap İstatistikleri Özeti (SON 15 GİRİŞ )
Tarih Aboneler gösterimler Videolar
2024-01-20 Sat 22,500 - 1,743,510 - 1,129 -
2024-01-25 Thu 22,500 - 1,745,277 +1767 1,130 +1
2024-01-27 Sat 22,600 +100 1,745,695 +418 1,129 -1
2024-01-28 Sun 22,600 - 1,746,622 +927 1,129 -
2024-01-29 Mon 22,600 - 1,746,622 - 1,129 -
2024-01-31 Wed 22,700 +100 1,748,184 +1562 1,130 +1
2024-02-06 Tue 22,800 +100 1,750,067 +1883 1,131 +1
2024-02-11 Sun 22,700 -100 1,750,999 +932 1,131 -
2024-02-13 Tue 22,800 +100 1,752,047 +1048 1,131 -
2024-02-15 Thu 22,800 - 1,752,399 +352 1,131 -
2024-02-17 Sat 22,800 - 1,753,288 +889 1,132 +1
2024-02-21 Wed 22,900 +100 1,754,312 +1024 1,132 -
2024-02-29 Thu 22,800 -100 1,755,580 +1268 1,132 -
2024-03-01 Fri 22,800 - 1,755,709 +129 1,132 -
2024-03-02 Sat 22,800 - 1,755,830 +121 1,132 -
Toplam Özet +300 +12320 +3
Sonraki güncelleme 3 hours 39 minutes