tabii watch
tabii watch

Stories that bond us: tabii! ? https://www.youtube.com/@tabii/join Join tabii, a brand new streaming platform, bringing the magic of Turkish storytelling to the world. From the makers of global sensation Diriliş: Ertuğrul, critically acclaimed Masumlar Apartmanı, wildly popular Alparslan: Büyük Selçuklu, and fan favourite Payitaht, a new era begins. Our exclusive tabii originals bring you stories that bond us together. Dive into the world of the beloved 13th century poet-scholar Mevlana Rumi, whose story is retold in a way you’ve never seen before. Fly the skies in the action-packed Hür, and discover a world of possibilities in Tozkoparan. Just click on the Join button to start watching exclusive new tabii originals in 5 global languages: Turkish, Arabic, English, Spanish, and Urdu. And, you will have access to the best series, documentaries and kids shows from TRT along with access to exclusive perks, badges, merchandise, and so much more. tabii. #StoriesThatBondUs

Aboneler

3,000,000

gösterimler

56,810,390

Videolar

2,020

YouTube ID

UCSCHrDLjlO9sZk6iLEAuE0w

Youtube Hesap İstatistikleri Özeti (SON 15 GİRİŞ )
Tarih Aboneler gösterimler Videolar
2024-02-06 Tue 2,890,000 - 33,641,659 - 1,694 -
2024-02-13 Tue 2,890,000 - 35,094,923 +1453264 1,725 +31
2024-02-15 Thu 2,890,000 - 35,303,136 +208213 1,732 +7
2024-02-17 Sat 2,900,000 +10000 35,975,346 +672210 1,742 +10
2024-02-21 Wed 2,900,000 - 36,955,181 +979835 1,759 +17
2024-02-27 Tue 2,910,000 +10000 38,394,533 +1439352 1,792 +33
2024-03-02 Sat 2,910,000 - 39,404,120 +1009587 1,804 +12
2024-03-10 Sun 2,920,000 +10000 41,444,651 +2040531 1,838 +34
2024-03-14 Thu 2,930,000 +10000 43,359,838 +1915187 1,865 +27
2024-03-19 Tue 2,960,000 +30000 46,464,698 +3104860 1,893 +28
2024-03-26 Tue 2,970,000 +10000 49,519,761 +3055063 1,923 +30
2024-04-06 Sat 2,990,000 +20000 53,366,648 +3846887 1,982 +59
2024-04-08 Mon 2,990,000 - 54,040,463 +673815 1,989 +7
2024-04-09 Tue 2,990,000 - 54,342,201 +301738 1,990 +1
2024-04-17 Wed 3,000,000 +10000 56,810,390 +2468189 2,020 +30
Toplam Özet +110000 +23168731 +326
Sonraki güncelleme 4 hours 59 minutes