Arın Aykut
Arın Aykut

Arın Aykut is a media composer, pianist, conductor, who has composed/produced and performed music across a diverse range of media, from indie films to video games, animations to television series, and theater productions.

Aboneler

1,080

gösterimler

752

Videolar

8

YouTube ID

UCg5-A91sgizowQmnSEx_JRA

Youtube Hesap İstatistikleri Özeti (SON 15 GİRİŞ )
Tarih Aboneler gösterimler Videolar
2024-02-13 Tue 1,080 - 558,901 - 17 -
2024-02-17 Sat 1,080 - 559,034 +133 17 -
2024-03-01 Fri 1,080 - 559,574 +540 17 -
2024-03-03 Sun 1,080 - 559,675 +101 17 -
2024-03-04 Mon 1,080 - 559,726 +51 17 -
2024-03-10 Sun 1,080 - 443 -559283 8 -9
2024-03-12 Tue 1,080 - 455 +12 8 -
2024-03-19 Tue 1,080 - 473 +18 8 -
2024-03-24 Sun 1,080 - 473 - 8 -
2024-03-29 Fri 1,080 - 473 - 8 -
2024-04-04 Thu 1,080 - 744 +271 8 -
2024-04-16 Tue 1,080 - 744 - 8 -
2024-04-19 Fri 1,080 - 752 +8 8 -
2024-04-20 Sat 1,080 - 752 - 8 -
2024-04-21 Sun 1,080 - 752 - 8 -
Toplam Özet - -558149 -9
Sonraki güncelleme 4 hours 59 minutes